CONTACT US

ROWAN COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT
600 West Main Street
Morehead, Kentucky 40351
PH: 606-784-5446
FA: 606-784-1323

Jack Carter - Sheriff   j.carter@rowancountysheriff.net
Joe Cline - Chief Deputy   j.cline@rowancountysheriff.net
Ruford Abner - Deputy / D.V.O.   r.abner@rowancountysheriff.net
Mark Padgett - Deputy / S.R.O.   m.padgett@rowancountysheriff.net
James Dameron - Deputy   j.dameron@rowancountysheriff.net
Donnie Hall - Deputy   d.hall@rowancountysheriff.net
Delmer Hall - Deputy   de.hall@rowancountysheriff.net
Mark Cline - Deputy   m.cline@rowancountysheriff.net
Reda Harris - Deputy   r.harris@rowancountysheriff.net
Dave Mirus - Deputy   d.mirus@rowancountysheriff.net
Robert Clemons - Deputy   r.clemons@rowancountysheriff.net
Kenny Trent - Deputy   k.trent@rowancountysheriff.net
Scott Barker - Deputy   s.barker@rowancountysheriff.net
Robert Busby - Deputy   r.busby@rowancountysheriff.net
Timothy James - Deputy   t.james@rowancountysheriff.net
Baker Hollis - Court Security Supv.   b.hollis@rowancountysheriff.net
     
Shelley Walling - Admin. Asst.   s.walling@rowancountysheriff.net
Melody Lawson - Admin. Asst.   m.lawson@rowancountysheriff.net
Luka Moore - Admin. Asst.   l.moore@rowancountysheriff.net
Emily Dettwiller - Admin. Asst.   e.dettwiller@rowancountysheriff.net